ASBPE Announces the 2023 National Azbee Awards of Excellence Winners

2023 Azbee Awards Winners Announcement

ASBPE congratulates all the regional and national winners of the 2023 Azbee Awards of Excellence competition! Regional winners were announced in April, and national winners were announced last night during our 2023 National Azbee Awards Banquet, held in conjunction with the national conference. This year more than 800 entries were received, and 78 experienced B2B editors, freelancers and designers judged the 63 categories of entries.

To see a full list of national winners, visit the online gallery or view the PDF lists below.

Plus, check back with for coverage of our biggest winners.

Gallery of National Winners

ASBPE has compiled this year’s winners into an online gallery, including each entry’s submission essay and entry images and/or links.

View the 2023 National Winners Gallery

National Award Winners

You can browse our PDF winners lists by category or by publication:

All 2023 National Winners by Category

All 2023 National Winners by Publication

Read more about our top awards (additional coverage coming soon):

Publicizing Your Award and Ordering Duplicates

ASBPE provides custom award badges for winners to publicize their Azbee wins in print, online or on social media. The original entrant for each winning submission will receive an email with additional information on accessing these badges. Winning publications have full permission to print or reuse these badges, without modification.

Winners may also order additional copies of award certificates or trophies for their team members and freelancers. Details will be sent via email to the original entrant. Duplicate certificates and trophies must be ordered by June 30, 2023.

About the Azbee Awards of Excellence

The Azbees honor the best in business-to-business media, recognizing outstanding work by B2B, trade, association and professional publications. One of the most competitive award programs for trade media, the Azbees highlight editorial, online and design excellence within magazines, newsletters, social and digital media.

Awards are given both regionally and nationally in the All Content, Print, Online and Design divisions and given nationally in Overall Excellence categories: Magazine of the Year, Digital Magazine of the Year, Multi-Platform Package of the Year, Social Media Account of the Year and Website of the Year.