Announcing the 2020 Azbee Awards of Excellence regional winners

ASBPE congratulates all the finalists of the Azbee Awards of Excellence competition! Here are the regional winners for 2020. National award winners will be announced later this week. This year more than 1,000 entries were received and more than 75 experienced B2B editors and designers judged the 63 categories of entries.

To see the full list of winners for each region, visit the online galleries or click on the links below to view a PDF list to download and regional award presentations).

Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash
Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

Gallery of Regional Winners

ASBPE has compiled this year’s winners into an online gallery, including each entry’s submission essays and copies of each entry.

View the regional winners gallery 

Regional Award Winners

Mid-Atlantic Region

Mid-Atlantic Region list

Mid-Atlantic Region Award Presentation

Central Region

Central Region list

Central Region Award Presentation

Upper Midwest Region

Upper Midwest Region list

Upper Midwest Region Award Presentation

Heartland Region

Heartland Region list

Heartland Region Award Presentation

Northeast Region

Northeast Region list

Northeast Region Award Presentation

New England Region

New England Region list

New England Region Award Presentation

Pacific Region

Pacific Region list

Pacific Region Award Presentation

Southeast Region

Southeast Region list

Southeast Region Award Presentation

Award certificate re-orders

You may order additional copies of award certificates and trophies. Details will be sent via email to award winners.

About the Azbee Awards of Excellence

The Azbees honor the best in business-to-business media, recognizing outstanding work by B2B, trade, association and professional publications. One of the most competitive award programs for trade media, the Azbees highlight editorial, online and design excellence within magazines, newsletters and digital media.

Awards are given both regionally and nationally in the All Content, Print, Online, and Design divisions and given nationally in three Overall Excellence categories: Magazine of the Year, Website of the Year, and Cross-Platform Package of the Year.